Canvas Flower Pot Album with Cari Fennell | prima.tv - live on-line

Canvas Flower Pot Album with Cari Fennell Thursday, May 2nd at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 5/3-1:30am GMT/ 11:30 am Sydney Let's transform a Canvas Coffee album and turn it into a Flower Pot bursting with beauties! This unique project is perfect for Mother'...

canvas, flower, pot, album, with, cari, fennell

Canvas Flower Pot Album with Cari Fennell

Kartáček Siwak
Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Canvas Flower Pot Album with Cari Fennell Thursday, May 2nd at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 5/3-1:30am GMT/ 11:30 am Sydney Let's transform a Canvas Coffee album and turn it into a Flower Pot bursting with beauties! This unique project is perfect for Mother's Day or a dear friend who loves to garden. We will be creating our inside pages using papers, cut outs and notecards. Of course no album is complete without a variety of Prima's gorgeous embellishments, and a few techniques too! Prima Products:

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: canvas | flower | pot | album | with | cari | fennell |