Zephyr Mini Album with Steff Miller on Live with Prima | prima.tv - live on-line

Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower It's a Breeze Mini Album featuring the Zephyr Collection with Steph Miller Tuesday, July 10th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 7/11-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Come join...

zephyr, mini, album, with, steff, miller, on, live, with, prima

Zephyr Mini Album with Steff Miller on Live with Prima

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Prima Marketing INC - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower It's a Breeze Mini Album featuring the Zephyr Collection with Steph Miller Tuesday, July 10th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 7/11-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney Come join Stephanie Miller as she creates a fun-easy and super cute mini album using Prima's new gorgeous "Zephyr" collection!! This project is filled with lots of easy to make pockets, fun tags, tons of journaling spots but mostly you're going to love that it's a breeze to make! Mark your calendars and get a first hand look at this gorgeous new collection from Prima!

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: zephyr | mini | album | with | steff | miller | on | live | with | prima |