Colorful Journal with Jamie Dougherty | prima.tv - live on-line

Please join me on Thursday May 16th 2013 for a fun mixed media online class. 6:30 PM PT 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 5/17-1:30am GMT/ 11:30 am Sydney http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Take your artistic skills to the next level in this mixed media art ...

colorful, journal, with, jamie, dougherty

Colorful Journal with Jamie Dougherty

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
Please join me on Thursday May 16th 2013 for a fun mixed media online class. 6:30 PM PT 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET 5/17-1:30am GMT/ 11:30 am Sydney http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower Take your artistic skills to the next level in this mixed media art journal/album. Jamie will share with you ways to utilize Prima's Washi Tapes, Alphabets, and chalk inks to create the bright and colorful album cover. She will also share a couple background techniques on inside pages of the album. Prima Pressb

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: colorful | journal | with | jamie | dougherty |