Colorful Canvas Album with Cari | prima.tv - live on-line

See how you can color and create with Donna Downey canvas album. Use acrylic paints, Gelatos by Faber Castell, Prima masks and stamping. And check out the newly released, Doodle Duex collection by Prima... Colorful Canvas Album with Cari Fennell Thursd...

colorful, canvas, album, with, cari

Colorful Canvas Album with Cari

Likes: 0 (0%)
Published by: prima.tv | Date: 08/05/2016 | Views: 1,365
See how you can color and create with Donna Downey canvas album. Use acrylic paints, Gelatos by Faber Castell, Prima masks and stamping. And check out the newly released, Doodle Duex collection by Prima... Colorful Canvas Album with Cari Fennell Thursday, May 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET/ 1:30am GMT Let's create a canvas mini album bursting with color and embellishments from Prima! In this class, Cari will combine warm colors using various techniques, such as masking, resist applications

Categories:
» Categories » Art & Culture

Channels: Live with Prima |

Tags: colorful | canvas | album | with | cari |